Batesville Mayor

Batesville is governed by a Mayor and eight City Council members, each representing a Ward. The Mayor serves a four-year term and Council serve two-year terms. The Mayor and Council oversee city departments which are managed by Supervisors who are appointed by the Mayor.

Rick Elumbaugh, Mayor

500 E. Main Street
(870) 698-2400