Email Registry

City Email Registry

Mayor Rick Elumbaugh mayor@cityofbatesville.com
Mayor’s Administrative Assistant Jennifer Corter secretary@cityofbatesville.com
City Attorney Timothy Meitzen attorney@cityofbatesville.com
City Attorney’s Legal Assistant Tabitha Reynolds cala@cityofbatesville.com
City Clerk Denise Johnston cityclerk@cityofbatesville.com
Deputy City Clerk Brenda Riley clerk1@cityofbatesville.com
Deputy City Clerk 2 Lori Pierron clerk2@cityofbatesville.com
Deputy City Clerk 3 Donna Smith clerk3@cityofbatesville.com
City Engineer Damon Johnson cityengineer@cityofbatesville.com
Code Enforcement Chad McClure ceo@cityofbatesville.com
City Inspector Tim Conyers cityinspector@cityofbatesville.com
Fire Chief Ronnie Painter chiefbfd@cityofbatesville.com
Asst. Fire Chief asstchiefbfd@cityofbatesville.com
Police Chief Alan Cockrill policechief@cityofbatesville.com
Animal Control Officer LaRoss Nelson aco@cityofbatesville.com
Animal Control Office Manager aca@cityofbatesville.com
Parks & Recreation Director Jeff Owens parksdirector@cityofbatesville.com
Parks Administrative Assistant Janice Riggs parksaa@cityofbatesville.com
Youth Sports/Activities Coordinator Lowen Lermitt llermitt@cityofbatesville.com
Activities Coordinator
Aquatics Director Alfredo Aleman aquatics@cityofbatesville.com
Concession Manager concessions@cityofbatesville.com
Sanitation Supervisor Jason Jones cityyard@cityofbatesville.com
Street Supervisor Johnny Coles cityyard@cityofbatesville.com
Cemetery Supervisor Johnny Abbott land@cityofbatesville.com
Airport Manager Justin Thompson airportmanager@cityofbatesville.com
Safety Director Chris Cash safety@cityofbatesville.com
Water Treatment Plant Supervisor Ben Hunter watersuper@cityofbatesville.com
Water Treatment Senior Operator waterso@cityofbatesville.com
Waste Water Treatment Center Supervisor Michael McDaniel wwsuper@cityofbatesville.com
Waste Water Inspector wwinspector@cityofbatesville.com
Lab Supervisor Melinda Skaggs wwlab@cityofbatesville.com
Utility Construction Supervisor David Justice constsuper@cityofbatesville.com
Utility Construction Secretary Michael Patrick constsec@cityofbatesville.com
Utility Construction Locator utilitylocator@cityofbatesville.com
Utility Service Clerk Autumn Barber abarber@batesvillearkansas.gov
Utility Billing Brenda Headrick bheadrick@batesvillearkansas.gov
Utility Receivables Autumn Barber abarber@batesvillearkansas.gov
Utility Administration Clerk Robert Herrington utilityadminclerk@cityofbatesville.com
Utility Service Tech Bobby Jones bjones@batesvillearkansas.gov
IT Director David Webb itdir@cityofbatesville.com
Utility Office Manager Nick Baxter nbaxter@batesvillearkansas.gov

City Council

Ward 1, Position1 Thomas Bryant w1p1@cityofbatesville.com
Ward 1, Position2 Scott Fredricks w1p2@cityofbatesville.com
Ward 2, Position1 Fred Krug w2p1@cityofbatesville.com
Ward 2, Position2 Doug Matthews w2p2@cityofbatesville.com
Ward 3, Position1 Julie Hinkle w3p1@cityofbatesville.com
Ward 3, Position2 Brittany Bennett w3p2@cityofbatesville.com
Ward 4, Position1 Paige Hubbard w4p1@cityofbatesville.com
Ward 4, Position2 Chris Poole w4p2@cityofbatesville.com