Email Registry

City Email Registry

Mayor Rick Elumbaugh mayor@cityofbatesville.com
Mayor’s Secretary Jennifer Corter secretary@cityofbatesville.com
City Attorney Timothy Meitzen attorney@cityofbatesville.com
City Attorney’s Legal Assistant Tabitha Colvin cala@cityofbatesville.com
City Clerk Denise Johnston cityclerk@cityofbatesville.com
Deputy City Clerk Brenda Riley clerk1@cityofbatesville.com
Deputy City Clerk 2  Angie Dobbs clerk2@cityofbatesville.com
City Inspector Tim Conyers cityinspector@cityofbatesville.com
City Engineer Damon Johnson cityengineer@cityofbatesville.com
Code Enforcement Chad McClure ceo@cityofbatesville.com
Fire Chief Brent Gleghorn chiefbfd@cityofbatesville.com
Asst. Fire Chief Ronnie Painter asstchiefbfd@cityofbatesville.com
Police Chief Alan Cockrill policechief@cityofbatesville.com
GIS Tech gistech@cityofbatesville.com
Animal Control Officer Jeff Pender aco@cityofbatesville.com
Parks & Recreation Director Jeff Owens parksdirector@cityofbatesville.com
Youth Sports/Activities Coordinator Lowen Lermitt youthsports@cityofbatesville.com
Sanitation Supervisor Marty Thompson cityyard@cityofbatesville.com
Street Supervisor Sanford St. John cityyard@cityofbatesville.com
Asst. Street Supervisor Johnny Coles cityyard@cityofbatesville.com
Cemetery Supervisor Johnny Abbott land@cityofbatesville.com
Airport Manager Darren Wilkes airportmanager@cityofbatesville.com
Safety Director Chris Cash safety@cityofbatesville.com
Water Treatment Plant Supervisor Ben Hunter watersuper@cityofbatesville.com
Water Treatment Senior Operator Darrell Snedker waterso@cityofbatesville.com
Waste Water Treatment Center Supervisor Eugene Townsley wwsuper@cityofbatesville.com
Utility Construction Supervisor Red Davis constsuper@cityofbatesville.com
Utility Construction Secretary Michael Patrick constsec@cityofbatesville.com
Utility Construction Locator David Justice utilitylocator@cityofbatesville.com
Utility Billing Brenda Wood utilitybilling1@cityofbatesville.com
Utility Billing Brenda Headrick utilitybilling2@cityofbatesville.com
Utility Receivables Milli Lewis utilityreceivables@cityofbatesville.com
Utility Administration Clerk Jason Sharp utilityadminclerk@cityofbatesville.com
Utility Service Tech Bobby Jones utilityservicetech@cityofbatesville.com
Utility Mapping Robert Herrington utilitymapping@cityofbatesville.com
Utility Office Manager Nick Baxter bwuofficemgr@cityofbatesville.com

City Council

Ward 1, Position1 Thomas Bryant w1p1@cityofbatesville.com
Ward 1, Position2 Margarett Henley w1p2@cityofbatesville.com
Ward 2, Position1 David Shetron w2p1@cityofbatesville.com
Ward 2, Position2 Doug Matthews w2p2@cityofbatesville.com
Ward 3, Position1 Sonya Crafton w3p1@cityofbatesville.com
Ward 3, Position2 Chris Beller w3p2@cityofbatesville.com
Ward 4, Position1 Paige Hubbard w4p1@cityofbatesville.com
Ward 4, Position2 Chris Poole w4p2@cityofbatesville.com